Books by Sarah Henning

SEA_WITCH_RISING_HC_C.JPG

The sequel to her YA fantasy “Sea Witch,” which will continue with the epic fairy-tale retelling of “The Little Mermaid” from the perspective of both the sea witch and the little mermaid’s left-behind twin, exploring the complications of sisterhood, the uncompromising nature of magic, and the cost of redemption. Pre-order your copy today! →


SEA WitCH

Wicked meets The Little Mermaid in the captivating origin story of the sea's most iconic villainess, perfect for fans of Heartless and Dorothy Must Die.Available now! 
Learn More →

Pam Gruber and Hannah Milton at Little, Brown/Poppy have bought Sarah Henning's Throw Like a Girl, a contemporary romance and underdog story about a former championship-winning softball player by becoming the not-so-backup quarterback on a rival high school's football team. Publication is scheduled for January 2020. Learn More →


grey_square.png

COMING
SOON

A feminist YA fantasy inspired by The Princess Bride. The novel follows a princess who sets off to rescue her true love - a stable boy - after he is kidnapped. Publication is scheduled for summer 2020. Learn More →