Books by Sarah Henning

Screen+Shot+2018-06-11+at+8.59.37+PM.png

COMING
SOON

The sequel to her YA fantasy “Sea Witch,” which will continue with the epic fairy-tale retelling of “The Little Mermaid” from the perspective of both the sea witch and the little mermaid’s left-behind twin, exploring the complications of sisterhood, the uncompromising nature of magic, and the cost of redemption. Pre-order your copy today! →


SEA WitCH

Wicked meets The Little Mermaid in the captivating origin story of the sea's most iconic villainess, perfect for fans of Heartless and Dorothy Must Die.Available now! 
Learn More →

Coming
Soon

Pam Gruber and Hannah Milton at Little, Brown/Poppy have bought Sarah Henning's Throw Like a Girl, a contemporary romance and underdog story about a former championship-winning softball player by becoming the not-so-backup quarterback on a rival high school's football team. Publication is scheduled for fall 2019; Whitney Ross at Irene Goodman Literary Agency brokered the deal for world English rights.